THE HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR

List of Presiding Officers and Court Complexes				
SL.No.	COURT/TRIBUNAL	PRESIDING OFFICER	COURT COMPLEX	
1	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal East	Shri W. Tonen Meitei		
2	CJM Imphal West	Shri Janggoulen Haokip	Chairen C C	
3	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West	Smt. R.K.Memcha Devi	Cheirap C.C., Uripok, Imphal	
4	Judge, Special Court, NDPS (FTC), Manipur	Shri Alek Muivah		
5	Member Secretary, Manipur State Legal Services Authority	Shri Ojesh Mutum		
6	Family Court, Manipur	Shri Lamkhanpau Tonsing	Lamphel C.C	
7	Special Judge, ND&PS, Manipur	Smt Monalisa Maibam		
8	Addl. District & Session Court(FTC), Manipur East	Shri N. Sonykumar		
9	Addl. District & Session Court(FTC), Manipur West	Shri Lamkholal Kipgen		
10	Civil Judge(Sr.Div)/CJM, Imphal East	Smt. Laishram Rina Devi		
11	Civil Judge(Sr.Div))/CJM, Imphal West	Shri K. Nirojit		
12	CJM Imphal East	Smt Ashem Tarunakumari Devi		
13	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Imphal West	Shri Janggoulen Haokip(i/c)		
14	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Imphal East	Mr S. Sadananda Singh (i/c)		
15	Civil Judge (Jr, Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal West-I	Ms. Neera Sinam		
16	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)/JMFC, Imphal West-II	Shri Potshangbam Praveen Kumar		
17	Add.Session Judge (FTC), CAW, Manipur	Ms. Reena Serto		
18	Family Court, Imphal East	Smt. Ngaineikim Kipgen		
19	Addl. Member Secy. MASLSA	Mr S. Sadananda Singh		
20	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)/JMFC, Imphal East	Shri Fakhrul Islam Choudhury		
21	Deputy Member Secretary MASLSA	Shiekh Aasif Shah		
22	District & Session Court, Thoubal	Shri Samom Ibjen		
23	CJM/Civil Judge (Sr.Div), Thoubal	Smt. Masana E. Panmei		
24	Civil Judge (Jr.Div)/JMFC, Thoubal	Smt. Jenit Kongbrailatpam	Thoubal C.C., Thoubal	
25	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Thoubal	Smt. Masana E. Panmei(i/c)		

26	Family Court, Thoubal	Shri Samom Ibjen(i/c)		
27	District & Session Court, Bishnupur	Shri Letkho Kipgen		
28	CJM/Civil Judge (Sr.Div), Bishnupur	Km. Sharda Yengkhom		
29	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn,)/ JMFC, Bishnupur	Shri Mangvung Tongminthang		
		Haokip	Bishnupur C.C., Bishnupur	
30	Family Court, Bisnupur	Shri W. Tonen Meitei (i/c)		
31	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Bishnupur	Km. Sharda Yengkhom (i/c)		
32	District & Session Court, Churachandpur	Shri Kh. Ajit Singh	Churachandpur C.C., Tuibong near S.P.	
33	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.)/CJM, Churachandpur	Miss Bineshwori Maibam	Churachandpur Office	
34	Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)/JMFC, Churachandpur	Smt. Rajshree Yambem		
35	District & Session Court, Senapati	Shri. N Keertichand Singh	Senapati DJ C.C.	
36	Senapati CJM/Civil Judge(Sr. Div) Senapati	Miss Margaret Niangsimkim	Senapati CJM C.C. near DJ	
37	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority,Senapati	Miss Margaret Niangsimkim (i/c)	Complex	
38	Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)/JMFC, Kangpokpi	Km. Ningombam Sofiarani Devi	Kangpokpi C.C., Senapati	
39	CJM/Civil Judge (Sr.Div), Chandel	Km.Kimneingah Kipgen	Chandel CJM C.C. near D.C. Chandel Office	
40	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)/JMFC, Moreh	Km. Sarungbam Mangaleibi Devi	Moreh C.C.	
42	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)/JMFC, Jiribam	Shri Bonny Laishram	Jiribam C.C. nearA.D.C. Office	
43	Presiding Officer, MACT/ Revenue/Co-opt Tribunal, Manipur	Smt N. Lanleima	MACT C.C., inside D.C. Imphal West	
44	District & Session Judge, Ukhrul	Smt Binny Ngangom	Ukhrul CC	
45	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)/CJM, Ukhrul	Miss Heeralata Moirangthem	CJM Ukhrul C.C, Inside DC	
46	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)/JMFC, Ukhrul	Shri Phungreishung PA	Ukhrul Complex	
47	District & Session Judge, Tamenglong	Shri N.Rajnikanta Singh	Tamenglong C.C, Tamenglong	
48	Civil Judge (Sr,Divn.)/CJM, Tamenglong	Shri Arshad Saeed Shah		
49	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)/JMFC, Mao	Smt. Ksh.Maheta Devi		
50	Civil Judge (Jr.Div)/JMFC, Noney	Shri Leonid Ahanthem		
51	Civil Judge (Jr.Div)/JMFC, Kakching	Shri J. HillsonAngam		
52	Civil Judge (Jr.Div)/JMFC, Kamjong	Km. Nemkholam Lhungdim		
53	Administrative Officer, District & Session Court, Imphal East	Shri Ozhu Robviina		
54	Civil judge (Jr. Div)/JMFC, Pherzawl	Ms. Khangembam Rojita Devi		